Robert J. Jones
Recognized Woman: Barbara McClintock

Shanondora Billiot
School of Social Work

Recognized Woman: Evelyn Blanchard

Cynthia Buckley
Department of Sociology
Recognized Woman: Tatyana Zavslavskaya

Jennifer L. Davis
Department of Anthropology
Recognized Woman: Suzan Harjo

Margareth Etienne
College of Law
Recognized Woman: Shirley Chisholm

Irvin Joseph Hunt
Department of English
Recognized Woman: Ella Jo Baker

King Li
Dean, Carle Illinois College of Medicine
Recognized Woman: Tu Youyou

Gioconda Guerra Perez
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Diversity
Recognized Woman: Mercedes Sosa

Gene E. Robinson
Carl R. Woese Institute for Genomic Biology
Recognized Woman: May Berenbaum

Medra Roberts-Southerland
Diversity Committees and Advocacy

Recognized Woman: Marian Wright Edelman

Gabriel Solis
Head, Department of Theatre
Recognized Woman: Eileen Southern

Ruth Sosnoff
National Center for Supercomputing Applications (NCSA)

Recognized Woman: Grace Hopper




Recommended Links



Barbara McClintock

Tatyana Zavslavskaya

Suzan Harjo

Shirley Chisholm

Ella Jo Baker

Tu Youyou

Mercedes Sosa

May Berenbaum

Marian Wright Edelman

Grace Hopper